Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

 

The Toilet Paper Aisle

Toilet Paper Aisle

Twelve or twenty-four pack? Extra soft or regular for eighty cents less? What brand?

 

This one actually does give me a head ache. Just like the toothpaste aisle. And greeting cards. And goodness, vending machines give me anxiety attacks!

 

 

 

The Worst Latte Ever

 

Latte 0708_2

“I ordered my latte extra hot with no foam and it’s only hot and has foam! WTF! The milk is scorched! The shots sat too long! I had to wait four whole minutes!”

 

Yeah, yeah, yeah. I’ve served your kind before. Shouldda gone with black coffee…

 

 

 

 

 

3G or 4G?

 

My goodness, which network should I choose? What will I do without my Netflix? E-mail takes ten seconds to load. Unacceptable.

 

Image representing Netflix as depicted in Crun...

 

 

 

MAC vs PC

 

‘Nuff said.

 

 

Mac vs PC

Being Unfriended on a Social Network.

 

Please.

 

 

 

“They don’t have Hemp Oil in the organic food aisle. I have to settle for Flax Seed Oil.” And other crises related to food products because we simply have too much to choose from. 🙂

 

